NAMETITLEE-mail
Bobby TurnerPrincipalbrturner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janet DrummingAdministrative Assistantjdrumming@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Allean OliphantData Clerkaeoliphant@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bailey AmickArt Teacherbcamick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cherry BlockerComputer Labcablocker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bridget J. Bolin4th Grade Teacherbjbolin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Damein BowmanAssistantdlbowman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dorothy BrooksAssistantdbrooks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gina Bull Assistantgbull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Windie Burton3rd Grade Teacherwmburton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Pamela ChickCafeteriapachick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gwendolyn ChinnMath Labgjchinn@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janice ClevelandKindergarten Teacherjcleveland@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kelly Culpepper2nd Grade Teacherkrculpepper@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bessie DandyCafeteria Managerbdandy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Denise DandyAssistantddandy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hailee Derrick2nd Grade Teacherhfcarrigan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angela DonwenSpeechandonwen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lynn FosterAssistantlfoster@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Vernell GoodwinAssistantvgoodwin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Joanne GreenCafeteriajgreene@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary HackenbergOT/PTmchackenberg@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mattie HardyCafeteriamhardy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Laura HerringMusic/GT Teacherlaherring@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nicole HillaryAssistantnahillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Julie JacksonKindergarten Teacherjvjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wendy JacobsCurriculum Coachwsjacobs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ann JohnsonCafeteriaacjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lucinda JoplinCustodianlejoplin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jo Ashley JordanNursejajordan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rebecca KnightChild Development Teacherrcknight@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nicole Mance1st Grade Teachernbmance@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Katie MarkSPED Teacherkrdwyer@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Teresa MartinPhysical Education Teacher tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Terri McKieAssistanttmckie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Amy T. MimsPreschoolatmims@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melissa MimsSPED Teachermmims@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Susie O'NealResource Teachersponeal@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sandi Padgett5th Grade Teachercpadgett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jerome PelzerCustodian
Shannon PettyLibrary Media Specialistsgpetty@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shonda RaifordGuidance Counselorslraiford@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lindzee Ritz5th Grade Teacherlmritz@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Patricia Rohr1st Grade Teacherparohr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle Smith3rd Grade Teachergmsmith@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Malcolm SmithAssistant
Amanda StreuSPED Teacherajstreu@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary VigneriOT/PTmrvigneri@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Robin WatesRTIkrjwates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
April WattsAssistantarwatts@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Terrie YonceReading Specialisttyonce@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melinda ZipfChild Development Teachermzipf@edgefield.k12.sc.us